Combined staff photo

Board members

Name Role Organisation Contact
Ms Judy Brewer Chair, Autism CRC Board Autism CRC jbrewer@autismcrc.com.au
Prof Robert van Barneveld Independent Director   rob@barneveld.com.au
Prof Garry Allison Nominee Director Curtin University g.allison@curtin.edu.au
Mr Paul Field Independent Director   paulfield29@gmail.com
Mr Adrian Ford Nominee Director Autism Spectrum Australia aford@autismspectrum.org.au
Ms Carole Green Independent Director   cgr15792@bigpond.net.au
Mr Ian Harris Nominee Director University of Queensland i.harris@research.uq.edu.au
Dr Shirley Lanning Independent Director   shirleylanning@bigpond.com
Dr Vicki Pattemore Nominee Director Griffith University v.pattemore@griffith.edu.au
Mr Scott Reading Nominee Director AEIOU Foundation scott@reading.org.au
Mr Paul Vincent Independent Director   PVincent@Vincents.com.au

Management team

Name Role Organisation Contact
Mr Andrew Davis Chief Executive Officer Autism CRC info@autismcrc.com.au
Prof Sylvia Rodger Director of Research & Education Autism CRC srodger@autismcrc.com.au
Ms Kristina Frawley CFO Autism CRC kfrawley@autismcrc.com.au
Ms Tess Cosgrove Communications Manager Autism CRC tcosgrove@autismcrc.com.au

Research Program Directors

Name Role Organisation Contact
Prof Andrew Whitehouse Program 1 Director University of Western Australia andrew.whitehouse@uwa.edu.au
Prof Suzanne Carrington Program 2 Director Queensland University of Technology sx.carrington@qut.edu.au
Prof Torbjorn Falkmer Program 3 Director Curtin University T.Falkmer@curtin.edu.au

Research Staff

Name Role Organisation Contact
Prof Cheryl Dissanayake Program 1 Leader La Trobe University c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Prof Charles Claudianos Program 1 Leader Queensland Brain Institute,
University of Queensland
c.claudianos@uq.edu.au
Prof Valsamma Eapen Program 1 Leader University of New South Wales v.eapen@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jill Ashburner Program 2 Leader Autism Queensland jill.ashburner@autismqld.com.au
Assoc. Prof Kate Sofronoff Program 2 Leader University of Queensland kate@psy.uq.edu.au
Prof Jacqueline Roberts Program 2 Leader Griffith University j.roberts@griffith.edu.au
Assoc. Prof Amanda Richdale Program 3 Leader La Trobe University A.Richdale@latrobe.edu.au
Assoc. Prof Julian Trollor. Program 3 Leader University of New South Wales J.Trollor@unsw.edu.au
Prof Nicholas Lennox Program 3 Leader University of Queensland n.lennox@uq.edu.au

Administration team

Name Role Organisation Contact
Ms Maree Best Administration Officer Autism CRC mbest@autismcrc.com.au
Ms Robyn Synnott Research Program Officer Autism CRC rsynnott@autismcrc.com.au
Ms Elena Pylkova Education Program Officer Autism CRC epylkova@autismcrc.com.au
Ms Lisa Foley Finance Officer Autism CRC lfoley@autismcrc.com.au
Ms Mardy Abeydeera Finance Officer Autism CRC mabeydeera@autismcrc.com.au