Combined staff photo

Board members

Name Role Organisation Contact
Brewer, Judy, Ms. Chair, Autism CRC Board Autism CRC jbrewer@autismcrc.com.au
van Barneveld, Robert, Prof. Independent Director   rob@barneveld.com.au
Allison, Garry, Prof. Nominee Director Curtin University g.allison@curtin.edu.au
Field, Paul, Mr. Independent Director   paulfield29@gmail.com
Ford, Adrian, Mr. Nominee Director Autism Spectrum Australia aford@autismspectrum.org.au
Green, Carole, Ms. Independent Director   cgr15792@bigpond.net.au
Harris, Ian, Mr. Nominee Director University of Queensland i.harris@research.uq.edu.au
Lanning, Shirley, Dr. Independent Director   shirleylanning@bigpond.com
Pattemore, Vicki, Dr. Nominee Director Griffith University v.pattemore@griffith.edu.au
Reading, Scott, Mr. Nominee Director AEIOU Foundation scott@reading.org.au
Vincent, Paul Mr. Independent Director   PVincent@Vincents.com.au

Management team

Name Role Organisation Contact
Rodger, Sylvia, Prof.  Director of Research & Education Autism CRC srodger@autismcrc.com.au
Frawley, Kristina, Ms. CFO Autism CRC kfrawley@autismcrc.com.au
Tess Cosgrove Communications Manager Autism CRC tcosgrove@autismcrc.com.au

Research Program Directors

Name Role Organisation Contact
Whitehouse, Andrew, Prof. Program 1 Director University of Western Australia andrew.whitehouse@uwa.edu.au
Carrington, Suzanne, Prof. Program 2 Director Queensland University of Technology sx.carrington@qut.edu.au
Falkmer, Torbjorn, Prof. Program 3 Director Curtin University T.Falkmer@curtin.edu.au

Research Staff

Name Role Organisation Contact
Dissanayake, Cheryl, Prof. Program 1 Theme Leader La Trobe University c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Claudianos, Charles, Prof. Program 1 Theme Leader Queensland Brain Institute, University of Queensland c.claudianos@uq.edu.au
Eapen, Valsamma, Prof. Program 1 Theme Leader University of New South Wales v.eapen@unsw.edu.au
Ashburner, Jill, Dr. Program 2 Theme Leader Autism Queensland jill.ashburner@autismqld.com.au
Sofronoff, Kate, Prof. Program 2 Theme Leader University of Queensland kate@psy.uq.edu.au
Roberts, Jacqueline, Prof. Program 2 Theme Leader Griffith University j.roberts@griffith.edu.au
Richdale, Amanda, Assoc. Prof. Program 3 Theme Leader La Trobe University A.Richdale@latrobe.edu.au
Trollor, Julian, Assoc. Prof. Program 3 Theme Leader University of New South Wales J.Trollor@unsw.edu.au
Lennox, Nicholas, Prof. Program 3 Theme Leader University of Queensland n.lennox@uq.edu.au

Administration team

Name Role Organisation Contact
Maree Best Administration Officer Autism CRC mbest@autismcrc.com.au
Robyn Synnott Research and Education Program Support Officer Autism CRC rsynnott@autismcrc.com.au