Combined staff photo

Board members

Brewer, Judy, Ms.Chair, Autism CRC BoardAutism CRC
van Barneveld, Robert, Prof.Independent Director 
Allison, Garry, Prof.Nominee DirectorCurtin University
Field, Paul, Mr.Independent Director 
Ford, Adrian, Mr.Nominee DirectorAutism Spectrum Australia
Green, Carole, Ms.Independent Director 
Harris, Ian, Mr.Nominee DirectorUniversity of Queensland
Lanning, Shirley, Dr.Independent Director 
Pattemore, Vicki, Dr.Nominee DirectorGriffith University
Reading, Scott, Mr.Nominee DirectorAEIOU Foundation
Vincent, Paul Mr.Independent Director 

Management team

Rodger, Sylvia, Prof. Director of Research & EducationAutism CRC
Frawley, Kristina, Ms.CFOAutism CRC
Tess CosgroveCommunications ManagerAutism CRC

Research Program Directors

Whitehouse, Andrew, Prof.Program 1 DirectorUniversity of Western Australia
Carrington, Suzanne, Prof.Program 2 DirectorQueensland University of Technology
Falkmer, Torbjorn, Prof.Program 3 DirectorCurtin University

Research Staff

Dissanayake, Cheryl, Prof.Project Leader, Project 1.1La Trobe University
Claudianos, Charles, Prof.Project Leader, Project 1.2Queensland Brain Institute, University of Queensland
Eapen, Valsamma, Prof.Project Leader, Project 1.3University of New South Wales
Ashburner, Jill, Dr.Project Leader, Project 2.1Autism Queensland
Sofronoff, Kate, Prof.Project Leader, Project 2.2University of Queensland
Roberts, Jacqueline, Prof.Project Leader, Project 2.3Griffith University
Richdale, Amanda, Assoc. Prof.Project Leader, Project 3.1La Trobe University
Trollor, Julian, Assoc. Prof.Project Leader, Project 3.2University of Queensland
Lennox, Nicholas, Prof.Project Leader, Project 3.3University of Queensland

Administration team

Maree BestAdministration OfficerAutism CRC
Danielle FaccerFinance and Administration OfficerAutism CRC
Robyn SynnottResearch and Education Program Support OfficerAutism CRC


Mr Paul Vincent (Chair), Mr Ian Harris, Mr Scott Reading with Chief Financial Officer in attendance.

Ms Judy Brewer (Chair), Ms Carole Green, Dr Shirley Lanning, Professor Robert van Barneveld.

Ms Judy Brewer (Chair), Mr Adrian Ford, Dr Vicki Pattemore, Professor Garry Allison (research/health issues).

Professor Robert van Barneveld (Chair), Mr Paul Field, Ms Judy Brewer, Professor Andrew Whitehouse, Professor Suzanne Carrington, Professor Torbjorn Falkmer, Ms Penny Beeston, Dr Jessica Paynter, Dr Trevor Clark, Professor James Semmens, Ms Sharon Mullins, Professor Jacqueline Roberts, Associate Professor Cheryl Dissanayake, Professor Michael McGuckin, Professor Wendy Patton, Professor Virginia Slaughter, Professor Valsamma Eapen, Professor Murray Mayberry